Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 140 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 140 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Ann — Филиппины
Группа
Вилла с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Everything perfect!
We stayed in Coral Blue Oriental Villas and Suites for just a night and regret that we had to leave so soon. We couldn't ask for a better resort! The place was nice (our 2 bedroom villa was wonderful -- from the neat room pieces to the breathtaking view!), the food was sumptuous and the whole team from the reception area to the servers were just amazing!!! They were all hands on, attentive and very courteous. They did not treat us as guests. They treated us like family! Kudos to Jihan, Maricel, Harv, the chef and cooks and our boatman for making our stay so worthwhile. We cannot wait to go back and stay a couple of days more. Thank you for taking care of all of us. We will never forget your hospitality. People like you make our tourism industry beyond compare. God bless you all. P.S. Hugs to Snowball! :) ♥, Ann
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Madeleine — Филиппины
Группа
Вилла с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Being one with nature again
The beauty of Bantayan island is well preserved even w the existence of hotels like this. They maintain the cleanliness of their surroundings, and also give the best possible service they can to their guests.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Филиппины
Группа
люкс на пляже
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

judy — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pius — Филиппины
Пара
люкс на пляже
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Melina — Швеция
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Martin — Австрия
Пара
люкс на пляже
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

olivier — Франция
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hermann — Филиппины
Пара
люкс на пляже
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Manuel — Португалия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: