вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 137 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 137 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Maria C. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

judy G. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016

Pius I. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016

Melina F. — Швеция
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Martin D. — Австрия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2016

olivier M. — Франция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Hermann K. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Manuel M. — Португалия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Stuart B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015

gavin R. — Австралия
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
no power
maricel
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: