Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 120 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 120 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Marcus — Швеция
Пары
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good value, good place to stay
nice and clean, spacious room and comfortable bed, friendly staff, good location but a bit remote, ok restaurant, good reef for snorkeling less than 50m out from the resort
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2016

Diane — Канада
Пары
Делюкс, вид на бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Peaceful but isolated.
Nice hotel, clean good size rooms, great pool. Included breakfast was very disappointing, buffet style, plates frequently empty and food always cold. Lousy service in the dining room, waiters nowhere to be seen. Problem is if you want to eat elsewhere, you must order some transport from the desk since you are at least 3 kilometres from the nearest facility. Ocean front but no real beach. Did not use the dive shop.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016

Mark — Канада
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice place to stay in Moalboal
It is a very nice resort, well decorated and maintained. The pool is good and the food at the resort restaurant is good but a little pricy. Most rooms are comfortable. However, a sponge matress, low or weak water preassure for showers and an undersized air conditioner for the room made it difficult to sleep at night.. The TV was above the window so your looking up 6 feet in the air to watch a program at night or news in the morning. Over all a good experience.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Kenneth — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс, вид на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great for divers
The food was satisfactory . Breakfast was poor and WiFi ,satellite is poor also. Staff is great and is a beautiful facility. My wife is pregnant so we didn't dive and that is the only way I would return is to dive.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Fiona — Великобритания
Пары
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016

Vadims — Латвия
Группы
Двухместный делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями, с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

Jinkie — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015

Pamela — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс, вид на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Geoffrey — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Marko — Финляндия
Пары
Улучшенный Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: