Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

sophie — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Recommended
Great swimming pool, helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, on the beach. Only disappointment was the average food menu, but was edible and there are other options nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ameet — Канада
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Good but pricey
Beautiful pools and seaside but expensive food
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Juliana — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
good meal
good chef
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sumanth — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Old hotel tried to keep in good condition
Good hotel, many rooms under renovation, cannot be categorized into a star category no enough staff. bearer is also the bell boy. Dont look like a professionally managed hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ETHEL — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Okay stay
The pool was great! However you have to pay additional to play in the kid's pool after already paying a hefty amount for your stay. The beach was dirty and really small.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patrick — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Review
We were transferred to SotoGrande actually. SotoGrande is superb
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sophie — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Not a great stay
We booked this hotel because it was near the airport & it was our last day. It was alright, just the photos over promise what to expect. It is a proper old club house situated in a compound. Security is great at the gate. We were expecting a nice beach but it was very average as there were quite a lot of big ships passing, didn't really fancy going in. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and helped us arrange transportation. There is nothing much around other than this average project with macdonalds, so you would have hoped for a nice beach resort to stay in. The rooms were dark and the floors were very sticky. Sizeable enough, with a nice shower but other than that nothing much to shout about. Breakfast was very average. for the price it was not very worth it... Would recommend staying at the quest hotel in Cebu city and risk the traffic before flying.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Angela — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Cafe needs to double check their addition/subtract
The cafe gave us wrong change for our dinner. Instead of deducting the SC discount because we went there together with my mom. They added the discount to the bill! So instead of paying with discount, we were charged more than what we should have paid for! I have the copy of the order slip! And just found it after leaving the hotel. We'll...my fault in a way but we don't have time to check the details. But you should have been responsible in giving us the exact bill! Double check!
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Raymond — Филиппины
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
We had a blast with my family
Our stay in vistamar resort is good. We had a great a time lounging in this hotel. We enjoy the facilities they offered. The staffs are very accomodating with our inquiries. And also they allowed us to check in earlier in our respected room. Keep up the good job. For sure il be coming back. Vista mar makes our cebu experience a memorable one.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JANICE — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Family vacation
Enjoy ang family ko sa pagstay sa vista mar. Malinis yng room at well ventilated over looking kmi sa beach. Ang panget lng may time yng pool hndi mo maenjoy sa gabi until 8pm lng. Yng fud masarap kso medyo mahal for me. Sa location malayo cya sa gate pero may shuttle nmn so ok lng and tnx sa habalhabal😄😄
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: