arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3170 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3170 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,4

Leony M.
Соединенные Штаты
06 июля 2015
Solo traveler from USA
The Hotel location, cleaned and hotel staff are great and helpful.
The Hotel room I have its and and have a nice view from the airport. The staff are nice and helpful. I enjoyed during my stay.

Mark G.
Великобритания
04 июля 2015
Ideal stopover
Location, staff were friendly and helpful, good sized clean room

Zhi L.
Канада
03 июля 2015
Code of service -negative
Cleanliness, location
Constrction noise starts from 9:30am. No wifi in room. Delay check out (only proceed after keep asking)

SILAS A.
Соединенные Штаты
01 июля 2015
Friendly staff, clean with good buffet breakfast.
location, staff performance and cleanliness
It was one of the best.I will be back again.

Joseph A.
Филиппины
01 июля 2015
Accommodation
none
Quite expensive for a superior room. Non-smoking room has a stinky smell. Toilet bowl does not flush very well. Room carpet unkept. Beds were nor provided with linens, except for the bed cover (comforter) which is unclean (probably has not been brought to the laundry for several months, has been used and reused without being washed).

Keiichi S.
Япония
29 июня 2015
Staying for transit should be good.,
Clean, Stuff Skill, access to Airport
I think good, if posible price shall be more cheaper

ELIOT V.
Великобритания
28 июня 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.

sigmund B.
Канада
28 июня 2015
relaxed
the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"

John L.
Соединенные Штаты
28 июня 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.

Rovinia C.
Филиппины
26 июня 2015
not so good drinks
near the airport, wide area, nice people
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.