2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3287 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3289 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Jeff — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Steps Away from the Airport
1) Proximity to airport 2) Spacious room 3) Friendly staff
I had an early flight the next day, so I chose this hotel. I booked an executive suite and was surprised about the size. It had a kitchen, living room, and even a board room table. Surprisingly, the executive suite didn't include a computer. The food was good, but not great. The breakfast buffet didn't have a large selection. The restaurant staff was very friendly though. I would definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2015

wang — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan
Lage, der Service, catering
good
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2015

Maricris — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Superv
Location
Superb
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015

Phillip — Великобритания
Пары
Суперлюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Room, Staff
Wonderful, great suite and good service
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015

DEVIE — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Hotel with good access
Accessibility, Friendly stafff and comfort
The hotel has the best access from and to the airport especially if your arriving or departing late. The friendliness of the staff makes it the difference too.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Elsbeth — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
The hotel is very conviently located.
location, location, location
The hotel is best for those with layover flights at Cebu. The staff eventually accommodated our request for early check-in as there where available rooms as our chech out was at dawn the enxt day.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Roy — Канада
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
EXCELLENT OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATIONS
NICE SOFT BED, LOCATION, POOL
We were only here overnight on our way from Manila to Camiguin Island. I was impressed with how close to the airport this hotel was....literally walking distance only!!! The hotel has a nice pool and it is very clean and surroundings are very comfortable. The rooms was immaculate and the bed super comfy...nice soft mattress. I did not visit the casino area so cannot comment about that. I recommend this hotel to anyone even for longer stays.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Nicholas — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
fantastic staff.
very helpful staff.very good knowledge.very clean room
Very enjoyable clean rooms and polite staff always willing to help you.spa was nice and relaxing . swimming pool was warm and clean and relaxing.i would stay here again. My sincere gratitude to the staff for my stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

Miri — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Not bed
location
Good
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2015

PAUL — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Суперлюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Hotel Is My Special One
Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: