вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 3237 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3237 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,4

Gim O. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Clean, allowed me to extend check out
Fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2015

kyusik K. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
It was really convinient from airport
Close from the airport , casino, 5stars sevices
Very clean and nice sevice staffs and many thing to do
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2015

janelle R. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
waterfront airport hotel
food quality, hotel cleanliness, room size
this hotel is awesome. centrally located; staff are accommodating; having a casino there is an added bonus
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015

janelle R. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
stay at the waterfront airport hotel
location, staff performance, room comfort
excellent hotel. will definitely book again...
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015

steve B. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Cebu - opposie airport
loaction to airport, pirce and security
Overall good -however, needed the linen changed before we could use it had stains on the sheet. This was done quickly late evening - but should not have happened. Toilet seat wss faulty
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015

Atmasunu P. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Nice hotel
Close to airport, clean
but the building looks old.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

VALDEMAR L. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
good hotel to choose if you have a flight to catch
location relative to airport, rooms,
pleasant
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2015

Luzelle P. — Норвегия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Preferable near airport hotel
Location, service and room
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Phillip M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite
The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Bernardina B. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.
I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015