arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3168 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3168 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,4

par L.
Швеция
24 мая 2014
i have i nice stay at waterfront hotel
close too airport good food and nice and clean
My stay was very good after i flight from thailand via manila

ian B.
Австралия
24 мая 2014
Good.quality
Room.pool.location
Good quality room at a reasonable price and very handy to airport.helpful staff

Dave W.
Соединенные Штаты
24 мая 2014
Easy access to airport
Close to airport, nice rooms, good restaurant
We usually stay here when we arrive in Cebu. It is right by the airport and when our flight arrives late this is the best way to go. The rooms are nice, the restaurant is very nice. Great buffet breakfast.

Rene W.
Швейцария
22 мая 2014
Excellent airport hotel
2 minutes on foot from airport terminal, nice and spacious rooms, excellent breakfast buffet
It had been only an overnight stay with shopping in Cebu City. We chose the Waterfront hotel because of it's proximity to the airport. If one has to check-out before 6 a.m. then we recommend to book without breakfast because the buffet opens after 6 a.m. The hotel is a real airport hotel. A taxi trip downtown Cebu City takes at least 30 minutes and the beaches are several miles away. When one books early enough, one can get a really great hotel for a decent rate.

marshall N.
Соединенные Штаты
22 мая 2014
great hotel
location,staff,food,
it was great and the staff are all very nice and the pool and food are great as well.

Grace D.
Филиппины
21 мая 2014
cozy, enjoyable, contented
walking distance to the airport, good food, nice and comfortable room
it was ok. we just stayed in the room as shopping malls are so far away from the hotel. but we were relaxed and there was no need to rush to get to the airport.

Yong T.
Сингапур
21 мая 2014
great
casino inside hotel, near airport, near town
good for short vacation

Ophelia M.
Филиппины
21 мая 2014
Nice location but...
location, at least we had an LCD TV, free wifi although quite slow
It was so-so, they could have improved the buffet breakfast. with the limited choices, taste wasn't any better. our room had a leaking water closet. although the problem was addressed by maintenance, the water leak continued until the following day. the aircon wasn't so cool which was a big disappointment since our stay was at the height of summer. maintenance said they had a problem with the compressors at that moment. the staff was helpful, though.

Marlet B.
Филиппины
17 мая 2014
Our stay was great and satisfied the service.
Very convenience Few steps away from the airport And very nice staff
Very nice and we are looking forward to stay there next time.

Evert R.
Нидерланды
17 мая 2014
Practical, airport hotel
1 minute from airport,nice restaurent, spacy rooms
Comfortable rooms, if you have an early flight, this is recommended as you just walk outside and you are at the airport. Buffet restaurent with lost to choose from, clean and healthy. Practical because of the location.