Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3272 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3272 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Rebe — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Romeo — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Hock — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Eugene — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

JESSIE — Филиппины
Пары
Номер Люкс Амбассадор
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

JESSIE — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

Zenaida — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

Soomin — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
very good
good good :))))
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

Suzanne — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Hotel Needs an Upgrade
A hotel with a lovely facade but with few Downsides: 1. Power outlet sockets are outdated. Bring your own adapter if you want to charge your mobile devices with a 3 way plug 2. Breakfast was not great. It was only an OK breakfast 3. Bathroom wasn't really that clean
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016

TAKASHI — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Need to more care whole trouble
I was waited for check in over than 30 min due to check in system down. Location, facilities is OK. Cost paformance is quite ok
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: