вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3219 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3219 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0
Проверенные отзывы

Anders N. — Дания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

IAN F. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Edieza L. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Kimberly Y. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Kurt M. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Edwin B. — Нидерланды
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Lorraine P. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Excellent
The facility are very good
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

TAIK Y. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Clean
Good !
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

William L. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Karl T. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice
Stayed at the ambassador floors and the service is nice. The lobby is renovated but the rooms are not. Breakfast is okay.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016