arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3189 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3189 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0

Joan M.
Филиппины
07 июля 2016
Good location and very affordable
I am happy with my 2 nights stay with this hotel. I am comfortable and feel secured. Its quiet and very accesible to any business center in the city.

josephine M.
Филиппины
07 июля 2016
nice everything!
We had our room upgraded at no extra cost! The interior was elegantly furnished, cozy and comfortable. Wifi is okay, food is delicious, and staff are attentive and cordial. The Harley Davidson motorcycles on display was the best!

Jhona S.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июля 2016
Great service
The service was great. Rooms are kind of old however, it was properly maintained. Staff were great.

Julie F.
Филиппины
06 июля 2016
Definitely a 5 Star Hotel
They have great, friendly staffs...

Zenaida A.
Соединенные Штаты
04 июля 2016
Great Hotel
Had a nice and enjoyable stay. Staffs were good and accomodating. Lobby lounge is really an excellent feature.

bruno B.
Франция
30 июня 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!

Anders N.
Дания
30 июня 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly

IAN F.
Филиппины
30 июня 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.

Edieza L.
Новая Зеландия
30 июня 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick

Kimberly Y.
Филиппины
29 июня 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!