arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3195 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3195 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0

Charlie G.
Филиппины
19 июля 2016
Great luxury hotel
It's got all the amenties of a luxury hotel in the city. Very satisfied overall.

JAY R.
Филиппины
16 июля 2016
all good!
great location, easy access. the hotel should have FREE shuttle service to and from the airport. this hotel is one of the older hotels in Cebu, the room we stayed needs update with it's interior design a bit to drab for my liking, but it was clean though and functional. staff were very polite and helpful. they need to also update the gym equipments, some are rusty quite dangerous. pillows make look fat and plush but i warn you they will sink and flattened out real quick. overall, it was a pleasant stay. 6.5/10

Birger W.
Норвегия
14 июля 2016
Nice
I paid for upgrade to deluxe room, but at check in they upgraded me to supreme deluxe. However this was very far from reception using a different elevator, and room was nothing special. Earlier I paid for sea view, but at check in I got no sea view. Be careful when paying for upgrades at this hotel!

Leanne T.
Гонконг
12 июля 2016
Convenient to nearby shopping mall
Staff not very attentive. The room is a bit old, but clean. Breakfast is nice. Free shuttle bus to Ayala center.

Joan M.
Филиппины
07 июля 2016
Good location and very affordable
I am happy with my 2 nights stay with this hotel. I am comfortable and feel secured. Its quiet and very accesible to any business center in the city.

josephine M.
Филиппины
07 июля 2016
nice everything!
We had our room upgraded at no extra cost! The interior was elegantly furnished, cozy and comfortable. Wifi is okay, food is delicious, and staff are attentive and cordial. The Harley Davidson motorcycles on display was the best!

Jhona S.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июля 2016
Great service
The service was great. Rooms are kind of old however, it was properly maintained. Staff were great.

Julie F.
Филиппины
06 июля 2016
Definitely a 5 Star Hotel
They have great, friendly staffs...

Zenaida A.
Соединенные Штаты
04 июля 2016
Great Hotel
Had a nice and enjoyable stay. Staffs were good and accomodating. Lobby lounge is really an excellent feature.

bruno B.
Франция
30 июня 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!