вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3221 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3221 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0

Chan T. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Business
A very leisure hotel, overall !
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Mark W. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016

Marylou T. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Peter F. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Rebe S. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Romeo B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Hock A. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Eugene C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

JESSIE S. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

JESSIE S. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016