Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 291 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 291 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 7,3
  • Цена – качество 6,7
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

marife — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DONALD — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jose — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

gerald — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Janalle — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jojo — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

javier — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emilie — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marie — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joan — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: