вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 282 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 282 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена-качество 6,7
  • Питание 7,1

Janalle L. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

jojo E. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

javier C. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Emilie I. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Marie S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Joan R. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Joan R. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Estrellita V. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Christopher H. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Merelyn E. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016