Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 228 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 228 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Jason — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

Aileene — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

jocelyn — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016

David — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015

Kristian — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2015

DANNO — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2015

Colin — Великобритания
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

James — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Elmer — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2015

Jannie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: