вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 392 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 392 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,0

maria R. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2016

LETICIA N. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Maria L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

javid G. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016

Mark D. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016

maria R. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

Tephanie T. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Robert D. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016

Jeremy S. — Великобритания
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2016

Douglas C. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015