arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (376)

Бизнес-путешественники (69)

Пары (117)

Индивидуальные туристы (117)

Семьи + маленькие дети (29)

Семьи + подростки (25)

Группы (19)

Очень хорошо
7,8
По 376 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
6,3
Расположение
8,4
Удобство номера
7,9
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
7,6
Питание
7,0

5,7 Hazel R.
Philippines
29 августа 2015
disappointing
spacious
It was disappointing

7,3 SOPHIAN J.
Singapore
30 августа 2015
Nice hotel
It's convenient to go to the shopping district, the room rates were affordable and lastly staff were very hospitable.
Everything was great except for the air condition inside the room. It was absolutely to hot even when the air con was on full blast. Breakfast should have more freshly baked waffles instead of hard and soggy waffles.

8,3 JOSE B.
Philippines
28 августа 2015
Customer care and assistance at its best
Reasonable rate; good location; good service
Great

9 Marita M.
Philippines
06 августа 2015
good value for money
service, food, location

8 Barry Z.
United States of America
15 августа 2015
Sketchy Internet
nice staff, located across from people's park and near Gaisano, room has warm feeling
I've stayed at casa letitia several times the past few weeks.. I go back mainly for the location- I like the feel of being next to peoples park. But the hotel leaves a lot to be desired- the internet is not reliable- this is a longstanding problem that apparently the hotel owner doesn't decide to fix properly. Also, the hotel has been noisy from hammering (for 2 weeks) while putting in a bell system. And you cannot always count on a hot shower. The breakfast buffet is good, and the staff are all nice... The air quality in the room is not always great- maybe because this is an older hotel... You may also see some small cockroaches here and there- no big deal... The view of peoples park from the higher rooms facing the park is nice at night the way the park is lit up.

8 Francie S.
Australia
25 июля 2015
Quiet hotel across people's park
Location, value for money and wonderful staff
Pleased with the location, it's across the park, walking distance to bankerohan and it's quiet. There are lots of restaurants surrounding, money changer is couple of doors away. The staff are wonderful and enjoyed their breakfast.

7,7 julie B.
Philippines
22 июня 2015
Clean and Comfy Hotel
good food, clean room, nice staff
I like the room. It is clean and the towels are nee. Food is reasonable and taste good. I will be back in this hotel.

7,7 Predelma T.
Philippines
07 июня 2015
good
accomodating staff, good food and good location
Comfortable

9 Francisco R.
Philippines
03 июня 2015
Great location reasonable price
Location price room size
Comfortable and convenient. The hotel itself is old but the rooms are fairly new. Some nice restaurants nearby.

5,3 Anacleta G.
United Kingdom
29 мая 2015
Ok for overnight sleep only
Small rooms, clean that's all
Ok but the take out breakfast is bad I do not think I can recommend this hotel to my friends