Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 520 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 520 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Paul — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный Делюкс с 1 кроватью, рядом с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Special Place in our Heart
BTW, this is already our 4th stay in this hotel. We keep coming back here because we felt that we homed in this hotel. This time we have a little glitch in our booking and the staff is so helpful and so easy to pleased that is why we solve our problem right away. They already have a special place in our heart that is why we keep coming back. We celebrated our matrimonial ceremony in their garden,that's how we loved this place. At this time we celebrated our 1st year anniversary in the same place where we had our wedding. In our next visit in Davao, the only thing that I guaranteed is we will be back in Domicilio Lorenzo. Thank you very much to the staff especially to Gay and Rey. See you again soon.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

Sahil — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very convenient and neat & clean
Good friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very convenient location
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016

cary — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный представительский номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Our favorite place in Davao
We love to stay at Domicilio Lorenzo when we are in Davao. It's getting harder now with two children, as most of their rooms have only one bed, but we will continue to put D.L. in our top list of places to stay in Davao. Our son loves the pool and the staff, who have always been so friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2016

Mylin — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Представительский Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
great pool
love the pool and location. it just opens at a later time which is at 7am..too hot for swimming.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2016

gerhard — Германия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Май 2016
good Place in Davao
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

lee — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Представительский номер с кроватью размера «queen-size», вид на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016

Ed — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Представительский Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improvement.
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016

Andrew — Великобритания
Пары
Представительский Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good value and nice complex grounds.
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Maria — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Feels like home
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Michael — Германия
Пары
Двухместный Делюкс с 1 кроватью, рядом с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: