вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 261 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 261 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

gregory T. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013

Anthonette C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013

VINCENT G. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

CHEN S. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2013

Belgado-Jardin C. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

Mariano J. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013

hamed A. — Саудовская Аравия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013

TROY N. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2013

Rodrigo R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013

TROY N. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2013