Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 268 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 268 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Anjay — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2013

Yau — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2013

CATHERINE — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2013

Yau — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2013

gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013

Anthonette — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013

VINCENT — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

CHEN — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2013

Belgado-Jardin — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

Mariano — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: