Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 268 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 268 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Rencel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Rencel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Mohammad — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Charlemagne — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

LETICIA — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Rencel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2016

Rencel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2016

Cris — Япония
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Rencel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Vicky — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: