Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 408 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Michael — Филиппины
Пары
Хижина 1 Round на склоне холма
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Perfect Weekday Getaway!
The place is so beautiful. So solemn and peaceful. You can only hear the sound of sea waves, insects and birds. The staffs are so nice and accommodating. They will attend to your needs at their very best.. The food is kinda so so and quite expensive, unfortunately, no other option where you can buy alternative food. Warning for family going with kids. There are 2 birds (Kalaw) which are literally angry with kids roaming around. So don't let them off the place without supervision.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

Anjeline — Филиппины
Пары
Хижина 1 Round на склоне холма
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Melanie — Филиппины
Пары
Хижина 1 Round на склоне холма
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016

Pinky — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Бунгало
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Kristine — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Marley — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Шале
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Matthias — Германия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

Dachel — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

Mark — Великобритания
Пары
Бунгало
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016

Julie — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: