Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 335 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

belen — Филиппины
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

Jure — Словения
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014

Andy — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2014

Jeanette — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2014

Timothy — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2014

Phillip — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

ANDREW — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014

MELANIE — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014

Alex — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2014

allen — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: