Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 32 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Mark — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
1 кровать в общей комнате (4 места, для мужчин)
Одна ночь в Май 2013
nice and good staff
good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JINYUAN — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
1 кровать в общей комнате (4 места, для мужчин)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jeffrey — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sayed — Дания
Индивидуальные туристы
1 кровать в общей комнате (4 места, для мужчин)
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Khairul — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
1 кровать в общей комнате (4 места, для мужчин)
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RACHEL — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
1 кровать в общей комнате (4 места, для женщин)
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ANDY — Малайзия
Группы
1 кровать в общей комнате (4 места, для мужчин)
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

nanette — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MAYLANIE — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michelle — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
1 кровать в общей комнате (4 места, для мужчин)
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: