Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 130 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

jesus — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Old Hotel in a sort of good location.
I wont be checking anytime soon at this place. Poor internet signal and crappy food.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Ricardo — Папуа - Новая Гвинея
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Kristine — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

mun — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016

Alastair — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Philip — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Elmer — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

Triccie — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016

Diosdado — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
recommended
satisfied
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2016

Terry — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: