вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 126 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 126 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Joshua J.
Филиппины
24 июня 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.

Jonathan F.
Филиппины
21 июня 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality

Ana O.
Филиппины
04 июня 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.

Ana O.
Филиппины
04 июня 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.

Michael C.
Филиппины
04 июня 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.

Mhardiya A.
Филиппины
01 июня 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.

Ma. L.
Филиппины
10 мая 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.

Chedilyn D.
Филиппины
29 апреля 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.

pagasa M.
Филиппины
16 апреля 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness

Rosalie M.
Филиппины
05 апреля 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection