arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 121 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 121 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Ma. L.
Филиппины
10 мая 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.

Chedilyn D.
Филиппины
29 апреля 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.

pagasa M.
Филиппины
16 апреля 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness

Rosalie M.
Филиппины
05 апреля 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection

Victor R.
Филиппины
05 марта 2016
Good
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be

izah M.
Филиппины
28 февраля 2016
Good Ambiance
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.

Mylene S.
Филиппины
18 февраля 2016
Good Hotel Location
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location

Hock G.
Малайзия
15 февраля 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it

Patricia S.
Филиппины
30 января 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.

Archie B.
Филиппины
16 декабря 2015
feels like home
simple but elegant
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.