Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 128 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 128 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Karen — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joshua — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Одноместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jonathan — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ana — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер Vicente
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ana — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mhardiya — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер Vicente
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ma. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Одноместный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chedilyn — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

pagasa — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: