Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 30 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 30 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

cary — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одноместный номер для 2 человек
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Darrell — Канада
Пары
Одноместный номер для 2 человек
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

cary — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одноместный номер для 2 человек
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

cary — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одноместный номер для 2 человек
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lau — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный одноместный номер (для 2 гостей)
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

suhas — Австралия
Пары
Одноместный номер для 2 человек
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHULWOO — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nestor — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Curtis — Канада
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью - Unit
11 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jo — Бельгия
Пары
Одноместный номер для 2 человек
10 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: