Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 92 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 92 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 4,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,9
Сортировать по

CLIVE — Великобритания
Пары
Matrimonial
12 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Happy and comfortable.
Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Takuya — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav
Service of staff, Clean room, place
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

BETTY — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Matrimonial
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
not satisfied with the service.
friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mary — Филиппины
Пары
Matrimonial
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
good stay
near the center, easy acces to public transportayion, easy to locate
Its was packed during the Kadayawan festival, friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to public transportation and hotel is easy to locate. Purified water in a dispenser is available in every floor,just provide your container. However, few choices for breakfast and no elevator to the third floor (stairs was good exercise though).
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

heilho — Филиппины
Пары
Matrimonial
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Not satisfied with the service
Nothing not mention
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jovelle — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Fair
The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Glenn — Филиппины
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Small but good hotel for the price
Wifi equipped and near food establishments
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mark — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Matrimonial
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location
Location
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Keith — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Matrimonial
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good hotel, good location but, small rooms
Warm, friendly staff. Good location with easy access to transportation.
our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. the room was small but accommodating and comfortable. the staff is very pleasant and respond quickly to request. the free breakfast was disappointing but ok. access to transportation is very good. the hotel is not in the best of locations concerning the malls but, the hotel location is convenient. we were pleased with our stay and will consider staying here again on a future trip.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MARICRIS — Филиппины
Пары
Matrimonial
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Right at the center of central Davao
location very near to cathedral and city hall, transportation and cafeteria nearby
money well spent in this hotel! it's been my second time to stay here and I find the hotel worth staying for those who wanted to stay in Davao in a tight budget. with free wifi, breakfast and water in a dispenser i couldn't ask for more!!!
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: