Неплохо 6,6
Оценка по 41 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 41 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 4,0
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена – качество 6,7
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

joseph — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
great for families
clean, swimming pool, good location
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aileen — Филиппины
Пары
Linmarr люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Overnight stay
parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

joseph — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
pleasant family-friendly environment
swimming pool, apartelle-type accomodation, quiet surroundings
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Arvin — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Президентский Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great place for family
Pool room and location
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Arvin — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Президентский Люкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Great location for big family
Rooms, pool and location
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charmaine — Филиппины
Группы
Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
good location
best choice for a group of travelers
I have stayed in this hotel before and still I enjoyed my stay the place may look small on the outside but it really is spacious inside. The apartelle is clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ma — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Linmarr люкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aileen — Филиппины
Пары
Linmarr люкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Basic necessities covered
Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EFREN — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
The quite hotel
inexpensive
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

William — Великобритания
Пары
Одноместный Апартель - Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: