arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 2037 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2037 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 8,2

MELISSA C.
Филиппины
19 мая 2013
Centrally located hotel which is value-for-money
Centrally located, reasonable price, well-appointed rooms

Marcus F.
Соединенные Штаты
16 мая 2013
The Mang Mr Aguary was so helpfull
Pool , room ,

Francisco R.
Филиппины
15 мая 2013
Good location, clean, overall a pretty good hotel
Location, breakfast
Overall pretty good. The hotel felt old but was still clean and comfortable. It needs a bit of modernization which I think they are already doing.

ansbert C.
Филиппины
15 мая 2013
comfortable, good food,
clean, efficient service, good location

Winnie C.
Филиппины
14 мая 2013
Centrally located hotel
Location,Tour offers

Janet C.
Филиппины
14 мая 2013
elegant hotel set up
relaxing, business & leisure

Hans M.
Нидерланды
14 мая 2013
Great hotel!
Quality of room, quality of hotel, good security
I've stayed at the Marco Polo before and the standards have not changed. It is the best hotel in Davao City and will remain my first choice as long as the retain those standards, and remain affordable. You will not be disappointed with MP; highly recommended for business travelers.

HISASHI F.
Япония
14 мая 2013
Solid hotel of the security
Security and brightness and cleanliness
It was the above-mentioned comfort that I expected. This hotel is the hotel which can feel relieved most in Davao.

jamshid B.
Оман
13 мая 2013
best hotel in davoa,
room, location, cleaness
it was very relaxing stay in Marco polo, hotel is 5 star, and all the service was height standard, I will definitely stay again

Calvin L.
Филиппины
12 мая 2013
Excellent business hotel, best in Davao City
Excellent service, clean rooms, and overall pleasant stay
Best hotel I've stayed at in Davao, the quality of service is unparalleled. Rooms are clean and well maintained, food is above average, but better than other business hotels in Davao. Overall, would still no doubt be my preferred business hotel in the city.