вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 2061 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2061 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 8,2

Shane M. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Stay at Marco Polo
I enjoyed my time at the Marco Polo Hotel, the room was great and so were the staff =)
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Myra S. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Gerry H. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Elmer C. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Livia P. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Max O. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

john D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Huang S. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

Consuelo U. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Dana Z. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016