2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 2088 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2088 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Alma — Филиппины
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mercedes — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ZHOU — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Glenn — Филиппины
Пара
Клубный номер Continental
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHRISTOPHER — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lindsey — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ryan — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice
nice
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ryan — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mellyfe — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephen — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: