2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 2085 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2086 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Glenn — Филиппины
Пара
Клубный номер Continental
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

CHRISTOPHER — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Lindsey — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

Ryan — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice
nice
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

Ryan — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

mellyfe — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

Stephen — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016

Marife — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Beautiful
I like the place and the room, nice staff and food.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Marc — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Satisfying!
One of the best hotels in Davao
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016

Ernie — Филиппины
Пара
Номер Делюкс с завтраком «шведский стол» и двухсторонним трансфером от/до аэропорта
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
A repeater
Staff are above average. Rooms and AC need upgrading, we called for ac technician twice for the repair. Some bathrooms tiles are loose. I had been at this hotel a dozen times and I wish they would consider few updating.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: