вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 188 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 188 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,5

Norwena A.
Филиппины
06 июня 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.

Ma G.
Филиппины
06 июня 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.

CELIA P.
Филиппины
01 июня 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.

Hannah W.
Филиппины
31 мая 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).

Maria M.
Филиппины
29 мая 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.

joni C.
Филиппины
27 мая 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.

ARIEL L.
Филиппины
23 мая 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money

Joanna M.
Филиппины
13 мая 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.

Daniel B.
Филиппины
02 мая 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.

April G.
Филиппины
19 апреля 2016
Had to move
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.