Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 196 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 196 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Ricardo — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Tolerable
For practical purposes, this hotel is good enough for business purposes.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Paulo — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice
Relxing value for money
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016

hsinchang — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
fantastic
near lanang sm, but outside windows there is a bar live band music unitl 1pm
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Josefina — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Big beds
Big beds, big rooms
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Josefina — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Big beds
Good location, big beds
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Rosemarie — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Norwena — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Ma — Филиппины
Группы
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

CELIA — Филиппины
Пары
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Hannah — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: