вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 188 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 188 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Norwena A. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Ma G. — Филиппины
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

CELIA P. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Hannah W. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Maria M. — Филиппины
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2016

joni C. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2016

ARIEL L. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Joanna M. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

Daniel B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

April G. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Had to move
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016