Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 42 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 42 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Abdul — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Disappointed
Friendly staff
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

SANDRA — Филиппины
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2012

Simon — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2012

Simon — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2012

Nicole — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2012

SANGWOOK — Южная Корея
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2012

scott — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2012

Evelyn — Бельгия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2012

Mika — Филиппины
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2012

Nina — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great up and coming hotel!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: