Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 684 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

jhenny — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good stay at North Zen Hotel
I hope next time employees are more accurate on the things that they are billing on the customer's receipt. Also, I highly suggest to have an elevator so it will be easier going upstairs esp when you are with senior citizens or children. Nevertheless, the whole stay was good for us. The location is very good, walking distance to the church and other cheap restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Enrique — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Transitioning location .. nothing fancy but priced just right for that purpose.
Place is valued for the money. Simple and clean. Just for transition stay. Towels and bed sheets need to be washed better... for smell of freshness.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

christopher — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
convenient hotel
the hotel is near to malls, location is cery good, the place is clean and very affordable
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2016

Christensene — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Comfortable enough for a solo
Comfortable overnight stay for solo travelers in transit in Davao. Only challenge is getting a taxi as most are already with passengers.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Christensene — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Comfortable for a solo traveler in transit
Getting a cab may be challenging on some occasions, but there are jeepneys, pedicabs and trikes to take you to nearby places. Near GMall where you can ride UV Express outside Davao City such as Mati.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Chloe — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good Location & Service
Great location, friendly service
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

ABDULCAMID — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
business
accommodating staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Phillip — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
north zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Phillip — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
north Zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Phillip — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
North Zen
in the center of town. Booked this as an emergency alternative since we were disappointed with the resort we were booked in. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and it is definitely value for money. We booked for 2 nights and were satisfied by the service and accommodations we got. Room Tip: book early, since its cheap rooms fill up fast
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: