Хорошо 6,5
Оценка по 103 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 103 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,4
  • Service 6,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Anacleta — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013

abdullah — Кувейт
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2013

Shirley — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2013

Iris — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013

peregrina — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2013

Oliver — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2013

Nicky — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2013

APRIL — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013

David — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2013

KOK — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: