Неплохо 6,7
Оценка по 69 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 69 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,4
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 6,4
  • Обслуживание 6,1
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 5,3
Сортировать по

Teresa — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Aida — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Номер Люкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2014

kate — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2014

glaren — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014

Flora — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2014

nicole — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014

Magtangol — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2014

KENG — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014

rainer — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

George — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: