Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 237 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 237 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Большая Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
We appreciate the ambiance and excellent staff
nice garden view and great menu
Very relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere as usual.. a pleasure always
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Большая Студия
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back
large room with great garden view
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Большая Студия
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Grahame — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Студия
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Grahame — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHRISTOPHER — Австралия
Пара
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
16 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Большая Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Большая Студия
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Большая Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: