вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 62 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 3,0
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

rowena R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

rowena R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

BERNABE O. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2013

CHIAN L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013

CHIAN L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013

suhas V. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2013

CHERYL J. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2013

EMMANUEL C. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2013

Gene P. — Канада
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2013

MARY H. — Филиппины
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Nice hotel
Budget friendly, clean, spacious
The inn is located in the heart of Davao City China town. With our one week stay, the rate of Sequoia Inn could be considered as fair enough, budget friendly and economical. There are groceries nearby. There is also a restaurant (Ombu Chicken House) at the ground floor of the inn that satisfied our hungry stomach.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2013