Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 23 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 6,6
  • Цена – качество 6,2
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

PEACHY — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Одноместный Стандартный
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Good location but small rooms
clean room and friendly staff
with the good location, you can roam around the city and not worry getting back to your hotel. staff is willing to help in case you have a need. the room is clean as well as the bathroom. keep up the good service.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2012

Wei — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Одноместный номер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great location
clean environment
small room but with a comfortable bed, good number of selections for the tv programs, have 24 hours hot water shower which you might not get in another budget hotels in davao city, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2012

GADIEL — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный Стандартный
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Well-breed Stop...
approachable staff
Place is good. Not far from nightlife and cities. Clean room. Good Staff. No wi-fi.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2012

Paul — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный номер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location: it is in the city and accessible to public transportaion
the room was smaller than i imagined or in the pictures. the given towel was not that new and had some holes. it would also be good if they improved on the soaps and shampoos - better packaging and more quantity, it was like the toiletries given out was just for one bath. loved the location since it can be accessed by public transportation and is near good restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012

Nellie — Филиппины
Пара
Одноместный Стандартный
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Great hotel
the service, the foods and the room
It's a nice hotel to stay with your love ones, friends and family.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2012

Cecile — Франция
Группа
Одноместный номер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
The rooms are not too small and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2012

Lowela — Филиппины
Пара
Одноместный Стандартный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Comfortable room in a convenient location
hotel location
my husband was supposed to surprise me when I open the hotel room, where he placed a bouquet of roses on the bed and sprinkled red rose petals on the floor, but the hotel staff who assisted us with our luggage blew everything when he insisted to open the room for us in spite of my husband's insistence on taking it all from that point. the hotel staff's intention to help us was ok but because of it he inadvertently ruined the surprise and it was frustrating (especially dfor my husband). but overall, our stay was good and the room was fine.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2012

Suzanne — Филиппины
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff were very helpful and shows concern to guests
Like a home away from home. Receptionist (Rhea) is very friendly and the guard (kuya Rommel) always takes care of our safety, he even helped us find a cab for our tour. Food is cheap, we haven’t tried it though. I will definitely recommend to friends on budget tour.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2012

Irene — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Одноместный Стандартный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2011
Good Location
Helpful room service
The reception was not accommodating but the room service personnel were helpful. Pillows were good as well. The Bar resto who served breakfast beside the hotel had poor service, it affected my overall review on my stay.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2011

Matthew — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный Стандартный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Sunflower Hotel, Davao, Philippines
New, good location and price
There is no carpet etc to absorb any noise in the hallways. Noise travels very far into the room like talking, walking and doors closing. If they fix that, it would be a great place to stay, good location...
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: