вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 284 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 284 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,0

Kimberly C. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016

Avebelle Q. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Kenneth J. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Dorothy M. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

Maria G. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

maricris L. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016

MICHAEL S. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2016

SANTILLAN L. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

joey J. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Elizabeth N. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2016