arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 275 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 275 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,0

Elizabeth N.
Филиппины
17 мая 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.

ronmar L.
Филиппины
17 мая 2016
..
......

darryl C.
Австрия
11 мая 2016
stop over
budget hotel good for just a stop over

Jonel N.
Филиппины
08 мая 2016
Value for money
Good location and value for money

Mestipen C.
Филиппины
05 мая 2016
Very Good Deal
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.

Rommel I.
Филиппины
26 апреля 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.

Maria C.
Филиппины
15 апреля 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.

Erwin A.
Филиппины
14 апреля 2016
Excellent for the value of money
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊

Kristine M.
Филиппины
11 апреля 2016
Average
The room smells really old. The place is dimly lighted. The complimentary breakfast was nothing special.

Ma C.
Филиппины
11 апреля 2016
Disappointing
Nothing more to say