Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 294 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 294 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,0
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Mayrianne — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Эконом-класс с двуспальной кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Not that bad!
Paid less, expect less. Think this would best define the Inn. Do not expect so much as you are paying less. Strength: Location, easy to find, one ride from Abreeza Mall, Gaisano. Jeepneys and taxis are everywhere. Weakness: Rooms (very old, not well maintained). There are also mosquitos on the room and worst cockroaches. Though the receptionist were very helpful, breakfast staff needs improvement in service. Can be recommended to backpackers and short stay only. Definitely not for family with small children.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Aldrin — Филиппины
Группа
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great accomodation.
Value for money
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Terry — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

ruben — Филиппины
Пара
Эконом-класс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Abigail — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом-класс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

Carlo — Филиппины
Пара
Одноместный Стандартный
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Not staying in this hotel on my next travel.
The room is not sound proof, you can clearly hear every sound outside the room while trying to rest. Needs pest control intervention, an army of small cockroaches will appear from the sink and under the bed after turning off the lights.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

Marigold — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Семейный номер Royale
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good for families or group on the budget!!
It s good if your traveling with groups or on the budget . And make sure to bring your own shampoo because they don't provide though they have soaps :)
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

ALRICO — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Not nice
Not nice
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

Abbey — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Эконом-класс с двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Improve your economy rooms 😊
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Kimberly — Филиппины
Пара
Эконом-класс с двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: