Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 1207 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1207 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Maria — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2016

Richard — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Rowena — Норвегия
Пара
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Max — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Zulueta — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс Премиум
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

michael — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

stephanie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

Amy — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Номер Делюкс Премиум
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Excellent!
Davao Waterfront Hotel is the best hotel in Davao City.!
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Cheng — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Estela — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Номер Делюкс Премиум
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: