Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 1208 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1208 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Christopher — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Nice hotel for R & R
Quiet place to relax. Very accessible to nearby establishments and transportation. Professional, and friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

Marilou — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Maria — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2016

Richard — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Rowena — Норвегия
Пары
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Max — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Zulueta — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Делюкс Премиум
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

michael — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

stephanie — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

Amy — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Номер Делюкс Премиум
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Excellent!
Davao Waterfront Hotel is the best hotel in Davao City.!
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: