вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 91 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 91 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Jeremy J.
Филиппины
05 апреля 2015
Vigan trip
location, cleanliness and staff
Great

Maria G.
Филиппины
05 апреля 2015
Great Location
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.

SILVESTRE N.
Соединенные Штаты
03 апреля 2015
good value and location
location, staff, cleanliness
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.

Pete E.
Соединенные Штаты
09 марта 2015
Okay !
Friendly atmoshper & staff !
It was fine !

Erwin O.
Филиппины
25 февраля 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo
Cleanliness, Design, Location
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.

KATRINA C.
Канада
28 января 2015
A stay to remember :)
Location, friendly staff, comfort
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.

Janette B.
Филиппины
17 января 2015
Very good accommodation
Great location
Not enough time to enjoy more

Lea G.
Филиппины
07 января 2015
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014
1st the location and the interior designed
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒

Michael S.
Филиппины
05 января 2015
Home away from home
Value for money, good location, good staff

Jose B.
Филиппины
05 января 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back
Location, staff, and room size..
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.