вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 236 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 236 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,3

Grace I. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

Cristina Z. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016

Howard S. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016

anggelo D. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016

Juvy P. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

Aurea R. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016

Nichola D. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016

Eduardo A. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016

douglas S. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

MERLITA V. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Summary
It's a good place to stay and value for your money.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016