arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Превосходно 8,4
Оценка по 141 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 141 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,5

5,3 Elah S.
Филиппины
30 декабря 2015
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!

10 Robert G.
Филиппины
29 декабря 2015
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place

10 Robert G.
Филиппины
29 декабря 2015
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality

8,3 Matt D.
Новая Зеландия
16 декабря 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.

7,3 Parsons N.
Великобритания
24 ноября 2015
Friendly staff
Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.

9 Roma S.
Филиппины
23 ноября 2015
Great stay
1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
Great

9 Muhammad A.
Саудовская Аравия
14 октября 2015
Vigan city
Location
Great

5,3 Marc P.
Бельгия
07 октября 2015
rainy weekend in simple hotel
bad

8,7 RICHARD F.
Филиппины
28 сентября 2015
Good
Accessible

9,3 Reynante C.
Филиппины
09 сентября 2015
Great location
Great location, with breakfast, nice house
Great location very near the old cobblestone street. You can just walk to the sights. If you brought a car, they also have a covered parking area on a different street around 2 blocks away. The hotel provides a shuttle from the parking area back to the hotel. It is a big old house converted to a hotel. Very nice mix of old and modern comforts. The rooms are airconditioned and clean. Best place to stay in the area! Breakfast buffet is fairly good. They serve egg, bread, 2 viands, rice, some fruits, and of course coffee. There was free wifi but we did not get to try it. We stayed at the 3rd floor. No elevator since it's a converted house.