Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 144 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Delphine — Сингапур
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location & clean rooms
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2016

David — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2016

Milagros — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2016

Elah — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Robert — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

Robert — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

Matt — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Parsons — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Friendly staff
Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Roma — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great stay
1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
Great
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015

Muhammad — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Vigan city
Location
Great
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: