вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 94 отзывам
Неплохо 6,1
Оценка по 47 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 94 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,6
  • Услуги 3,0
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Anonymous — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Poor Service
None
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2015

Ma I. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2014

Emerald — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015

Beng P. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013

sherealyn T. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2013

Pilita — Швейцария
Семьи + маленькие дети
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Kevin — Канада
Пары
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2015

Arlyn C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2013

Faith R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013

Anonymous — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015

Jennifer — Филиппины
Группы
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2014

JACOB D. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2013

Michelle R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2013

Joanne — Австралия
Группы
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Anonymous — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2014

Harriet B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2013

sandelle R. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013

Sarah — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2014

Ltmapua — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2014

Cecilia P. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: