Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 53 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 53 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 4,0
  • Расположение 5,7
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Charlemagne — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charlemagne — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Общий номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pierre — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Immanuel — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jose — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jason — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lucille — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

elmer — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Общий номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marian — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jan — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: