arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2501 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2501 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,4

8 David C.
Австралия
19 июня 2016
Ok
Ok

6,4 Frank P.
Соединенные Штаты
17 июня 2016
Short Stay
The hotel is OK but don't expect a 5-star hotel.

8 Barry S.
Австралия
14 июня 2016
Cleaning
Place needs a good clean , carpets in room very grubby

8,4 denis C.
Австралия
12 июня 2016
good location.
Well located and friendly staff makes this a value for money hotel.

10 Kenette G.
Филиппины
10 июня 2016
favorite
will definitely go back!

8,4 Vikneswaran S.
Малайзия
10 июня 2016
Excellent Location & Value for Money
Being on Burgos is good as there are good options for food all waling distance especially Korean Food :)

7,6 Rose M.
Филиппины
08 июня 2016
Good hotel for the price
I like the hotel because it is accessible and served my purpose. The place is quite and clean. It has large bed and other amenities like writing table. It has a restaurant within the hotel and the price is affordable.

6,4 Wei T.
Малайзия
08 июня 2016
Great location for a stag trip.
We booked a total of 8 rooms here, for a mate's stag trip (dont judge). Location is great (major reason we booked here). Next to all the bars and happenings. Plenty of taxis around too (or you could always Uber). The noise didn't really affect us as we didnt go back to hotel till 3-4am anyway. Will book again next time.

4,4 Kaniya N.
Таиланд
07 июня 2016
Hotel location is in red light area! Beware!
Hotel shuttle is ripped off! Hotel location is in red light area! Room is kinda old and stinky. Hotel overall is running down. Not worth the money at all. Recommend to stay at others!

6,8 Taylor R.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июня 2016
Horrible smell
I had a smoking room but even for that type of the room the smell was almost unbearable. I think the smell of smoke lingers on the carpet and furniture.