вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 2021 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2021 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,2

ARLENE C. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good security and friendly staff
Convenient location, near to shopping mall
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Jovita F. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good location and clean.
Hotel was clean and n good location. A little bit far from the airport though. Over-all it's nice hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

jeongjin S. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Norzander V. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Ella P. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Maria G. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Cielito C. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Jennifer H. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Catherine C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Jennifer N. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good
good food
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: